Mount Temple Golf Club Officials 2014

Updated 11/06/2014

Men's Committee 2014

President: Michael Dolan
Captain: Trevor Bowen
Vice-Captain: Edward Egan
Hon. Secretary: John G Buckley
Hon. Treasurer: James Fox
H’cap Secretary: Larry Hogan
PRO: Tom McGuire

Ladies Committee 2014

Lady President: Margaret Dolan
Lady Captain: Helen Keenan
Lady Vice-Captain: kathleen Cunningham
Hon-Secretary: Breda Fitzpatrick
Hon-Treasurer: Ann Fitzpatrick
Lady H’Cap Sec: Colette Muldoon
Lady Comp. Sec: Patty Buckley
Ex-Officio: Elma Linnane

NB: if you want anything announced on the Members Page be sure to Contact Me directly
using the Number or email at bottom of the page thank you

Rules Of play

Summer Rules. Play as it lies.


Mount Temple Golf Club scratch Cups Take place Sunday 20th Of July
Junior 4-9
Intermediate 10-19
Minor 19-28

Entree Fee €10 Member
€15 Visitor
Hope You can join us for this great competition day

Ring Club house for Tee times

LIVE Mount Temple Weather Link

Mount Temple Weather updates

Members Admin James Dolan
Contact / 0879215195